skip to Main Content


Say hello to the toggle bar. This is an optional section you can use to display any content you'd like. Simply select a page from the theme panel and the content of the page will display here. You can even use the drag and drop builder to create this! This is a perfect place for your company mission statement, alerts, notices or anything else.

Get In Touch

Phone: 1-800-Total-Theme
Address: Las Vegas, Nevada

Our Location

Management Body

Management Body

The ANNA board consists of individuals from senior positions at global financial institutions, some of whom are founding members of the association. The board brings with it a depth of knowledge, expertise and understanding within the financial industry.

Board Members

Mr. Claudio Garin

Mr. Claudio Garin is the Treasurer for ANNA.

Read more

Mr. Dan Kuhnel

Mr. Dan Kuhnel is the ANNA Chairman.

Read more

Ms. Laura Stanley

Ms. Laura Stanley is the Marketing Director for ANNA.

Read more

Mr. Torsten Ulrich

Mr. Torsten Ulrich is the Vice Chairman for ANNA.

Read more

Mr. Slawomir Zajac

Mr. Slawomir Zajac is the Executive Secretary of ANNA.

Read more

Management Team

Mr. Stephan Dreyer

Mr. Stephan Dreyer is the Managing Director for ANNA. 

Read more

Ms. Emma Kalliomaki

Ms. Emma Kalliomaki is the Managing Director for ANNA. 

Read more

Mr. Uwe Meyer

Mr. Uwe Meyer is the Executive Director & ANNA Secretariat.

Read more
Back To Top